Riverside Coras

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Riverside Coras

2018 NPSL Season | Riverside Coras

Riverside Coras News

coming soon

Roster

# Name Position
Promise Adebayo-Ige
Juan Victor Aguilar
2 Omar Aguilar Cruz
Carlos Andrade
Gbanzi Asabi
3 Kenneth Blanco
4 Fernando Cabello
Miguel Chavez
Idi Diallo
7 Eric Gonzalez
8 Hugo Gutierrez
12 Yosimar Hernandez
14 Daniel Herrera
5 Michael Hodis
11 Emilio Huerta
9 Kevin-Salvador HUEZO
Dusan Keca
0 Alonso Lara
18 Romario Steven Lomeli
Jesus Navarro
Derek Norris
Ramon Nunez
15 Jose Perez
Olli Matias Pirinen
Abraham Placito
00 Roberto Rodriguez-Sacuedo
6 James Ross
Paul Salcedo
10 Shane Shelton
17 Alexis Torres
Ruben Valencia
Antonio Vallejo
13 Glenn Verley
19 Santiago Warren
Mingyu Wee
16 Alex Zaragoza
Fred Zaragoza

Schedule

GAME ID #4829023
Sun Mar 18 5:00PM Riverside Coras 1 Riverside Stadium Riverside,CA
Temecula FC (Temecu) 1
GAME ID #4829029
Sat Mar 31 5:00PM Riverside Coras 0 Riverside Stadium Riverside,CA
FC Golden State (FCGS) 2
GAME ID #4829032
Sat Apr 7 5:00PM Riverside Coras 0 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
ASC San Diego 2
GAME ID #4829033
Sat Apr 14 7:00PM Riverside Coras 0 Hamilton High School Chandler,AZ
FC Arizona 1
GAME ID #4829039
Sun Apr 29 5:00PM Riverside Coras 3 Championship Soccer Stadium Irvine,CA
Orange County FC (OCFC) 4
GAME ID #4829044
Sat May 5 6:00PM Riverside Coras 4 Chaparral Stadium Temecula,CA
Temecula FC (Temecu) 2
GAME ID #4829047
Sat May 12 5:00PM Riverside Coras 2 Riverside Stadium Riverside,CA
Oxnard Guerreros FC (OGFC) 1
GAME ID #4829050
Sat May 19 7:00PM Riverside Coras 1 Rio Hondo College Whittier,CA
FC Golden State (FCGS) 3
GAME ID #4829026
Sat May 26 6:30PM Riverside Coras 3 Del Sol Stadium Oxnard,CA
Oxnard Guerreros FC (OGFC) 3
GAME ID #4829053
Sun Jun 3 5:00PM Riverside Coras 1 Riverside Stadium Riverside,CA
ASC San Diego 3
GAME ID #4829056
Sun Jun 10 5:00PM Riverside Coras 0 J.W. North Stadium Riverside,CA
FC Arizona 4
GAME ID #4829062
Sun Jun 24 5:00PM Riverside Coras 3 Riverside Stadium Riverside,CA
Orange County FC (OCFC) 3

Announcements

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Gabriel Esqueda Assistant Coach
Jose Esqueda Manager
Nora Lopez Manager
Jesus Ortiz Manager
Rob Lopez Head Coach
Roberto Vidrio Head Coach